

Apostolic Line of Succession of

Most Reverend + Michael Cuozzo, OFE

Pope Paul VI, who on 1 August 1969, consecrated,

Emmanuel Mílingo, Archbishop of Lusaka, who on 24 September 2006, sub conditione consecrated,

Peter Paul Brennan, Archbishop of the Ecumenical Catholic Diocese of the Americas, who on 12 December 2013, consecrated,

Dermot P. Rodgers, Bishop of the Mission Province of Saint Peter of Rome, who on 4 October 2022, consecrated,

Michael Cuozzo, Minister General of the Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist.