History of the Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist



2011	Est. Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos and Chapel of Saint Francis of Assisi
2011	Est. Order of Franciscans Ecumenical
2011	Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Rule of Life
2015	First professed member of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical
2015	Est. Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Secular
2015	First professed member of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Secular
2016	Est. Order of Franciscans Culdee
2016	Est. Sanctification of Families Union of Saint Francis of Assisi
2016	Incorporation Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc.
2017	Est. Theotokos Association of Catholic Priests
2017	Principal Bishop Francis Joseph Patrick, SJ
2018	Est. Catholic Order of Franciscans Ecumenical
2018	Incorporation Order of Franciscans Ecumenical, Inc.
2018	Copyright OFE Logo
2019	Death of Principal Bishop Francis Joseph Patrick, SJ
2019	Bishop Protector Dermot P. Rodgers, FM
2019	Copyright Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Seal
2019	Disbanded Order of Franciscans Culdee
2019	Est. Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist
2019	Est. Province of Saint Mary Theotokos - North America
2019	Approval the General Constitutions
2019	Bishop Protector Dermot P. Rodgers, FM Resigned
2020	Bishop Protector Bishop Anthony J. Scuderi, NOSF
2021	Disbanded Catholic Order of Franciscans Ecumenical
2022 2022	Disbanded Theotokos Association of Catholic Priests Bishop Protector Bishop Anthony J. Scuderi, NOSF Resigned
2022	Bishop Michael Cuozzo, OFE First Ordinary
2022	DISTION WILLIAM GUUZZU, OFE FIISI OTUITIATY

2022	Bishop Rouville M. Fisher, III, OFE First Auxiliary
2022	Reverend Max M. Zapanta, OFE First Minister Provincial - North America
2022	Renamed Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Secular to Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist Secular
2022	Renamed Order of Franciscans Ecumenical to Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist
2022	Corporation Renamed Order of Franciscans Ecumenical, Inc. to Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist, Inc.
2023	Est. Province of Saint Alphonsa - Asia
2023	Est. Province of Saint Charles Lwanga and His Companions - Africa
2023	Very Reverend Aneesh Jacob (Sebastian) Puthenpurackal, OFE First Minister Provincial - Asia
2023	Very Reverend Abel Makahamadze, OFE First Minister Provincial – Africa
2023	Trademark the Abbey Saint Mary Theotokos Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist Logo
2023	Est. Province of Saint Benedict – Europe
2023	Very Reverend W.W. Augustus Dilkushan Fernando, OFE First Minister Provincial – Europe
2023	Est. International Conference of Catholic and Autocephalous Bishops (ICCAB)